Sold Out

Klonoa Soundtrack Vinyl (LRG Exclusive Variant)


This product is sold out.

Klonoa Soundtrack on vinyl from Ship to Shore Records. Only 200 of the Limited Run Games exclusive variant were produced.

Fondly remembered by fans nearly 25 years after its original 1997 Japanese release, Klonoa: Door to Phantomile remains a landmark title in the PlayStation's vast library. The series remains notable and beloved for its 2.5D platforming style, its whimsical story and themes, and, of course, the phenomenal music.

Klonoa: Door to Phantomile is available as a 2XLP set with new artwork by Drew Wise and pressed on Limited Run Games exclusive black and white split vinyl. Also includes a printed insert featuring archival artwork from the BANDAI NAMCO archives alongside new liner notes by Retronauts' Jeremy Parish. 

Side A

1. Let's Go for a While
2. Title
3. And I Begin to Wonder
4. Inquisitive Waltz
5. The Windmill Song
6. Mine of Lights
7. Ghadious Appears
8. The Rongo Lango
9. Granpa's Chair
10. Sad Forrest Drum I
11. Jugpot Falls I

Side B

1. Weeping Karal
2. Mad Seadoph Blues
3. Forlock Twist
4. Count Three
5. Beats from Above
6. Granny's World
7. The Ruin's Air I
8. Blue Cave Echo
9. Baladium's Drive
10. For the Time We've Spent

Side C

1. Red Heat Coronia
2. Nevertheless
3. Out of Time
4. Cress
5. Untamed Heart I
6. Difficult to Say
7. The Closing Encounter I
8. Quiet Choir

Side D

1. Nightmare's On
2. The Instrumentality
3. Rapid Eyes Inside
4. The Ring
5. I'm On Your Side
6. Farewell
7. Resurrection
8. Staff Roll
9. The Tower of Balue
10. Good Night

Klonoa™ Door to Phantomile © BANDAI NAMCO ENTERTAINMENT INC.